S Thomas' College Old Boys' Centenary Group ExCo 2023/24


The following Executive Committee 2023/24 was elected on March 4. Patron: Warden Rev Marc Billimoria President: Dr Nihal de Silva Immediate Past President: Dharmin Perera Vice President 1: Eddie Appathurai Vice President 2: Lincoln...

Read latest Sunday Times (Sri Lanka) online.

Online newspapers at PressDisplay. Newspapers from Sri Lanka
Newspapers in English